Bihar GNM Result 2015 | Final Paricharika Interview Merit List

Check Bihar GNM (Paricharika) Result, Interview Merit List 2015 at

Bihar Paricharika (GNM) Interview 2015

You know very well that the Bihar Staff Selection Commission has been organized Interview for the General Nurse Midwifery Jobs from 17.08.2015 to 28.08.2015. From which about 9402 applicants have been appeared for Interview against advt. no. 010102015. The Interview conducted for 3757  GNM “A” Grade Posts.  After the Selection they will be provide services in Govt. Hospitals of Bihar State.  These posts were for both Male and Female Candidates.

Important Dates of BSSC GNM Recruitment –

  • Online Application Submission from 15.01.2015 to 08.02.2015.
  • After Amendment Online Registration held from 12.02.2015 to 17.02.2015.
  • Interview Call Letter uploaded date – 01.08.2015
  • Interview schedule – 17.08.2015 to 28.08.2015.
  • Interview Result – December Last (Soon)

Bihar GNM Result 2015

As the Interview have been closed in August month.  Now the BSSC Patna is going to declare the Final Interview Result which will be prepared on Merit Base.  The competition was not tough as per vacancy. GNM (Paricharika) Final Merit List will play main role for selection.

Selection Criteria – 

  • GNM Course Marks – 50
  • Higher Degree Marks – 10
  • Bihar Hospital Working Experience Marks – 25
  • Interview Marks – 15

How to Check Bihar Paricharika Grade A Result Online –

  • Visit to the Official Website or Click Here 
  • Enter your Registration No. or Roll No. and Date of Birth.
  • Check your Position by Roll No. after click on Show Result.

Click Here For Latest Information

The candidates are advised that please visit to this page for Bihar Nurse Result with cut off marks and Appointment Letter Schedule.

Bihar GNM Result Notice



  1. sudhir kumar
  2. puja kumari
  3. javed khan
  4. puja kumari
  5. vinod pushpak
  6. nitin
  7. shivappa
  8. gajanand
    • ishaweb
  10. Sir second list kab ayage 3757 staf nurse ki
  11. m pratap choudhary
  12. radhey shyam meena
  13. radhey shyam meena
  14. surendra singh
    • ishaweb
  15. manisha
  16. suresh
  17. alok
  18. suresh
  19. raju
  20. yusuf
  21. vinod kumar
  22. sujata priya gupta
  23. vinod
  24. raju
  25. kumari kanak lata
  26. vinod
  27. vinod

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *